← All institutions
Private universityPetaling Jaya, Selangor

University Malaysia of Computer Science & Engineering (UNIMY)

Programmes listed
27
Lowest programme total
RM 16,900
Highest programme total
RM 87,600

Foundation

1 programme
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Foundation in Computing & Engineering
Pre-University
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
1 yearNot statedRM 16,900RM 16,900

Diploma

8 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Diploma in Information Technology (Cybersecurity)
Pre-University
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
2.5 yearsNot statedRM 32,000RM 32,000
Diploma in Information Technology
Pre-University
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 32,000RM 32,000
Diploma in Game Development
Pre-University
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 32,000RM 32,000
Diploma in Interactive & Digital Media
Pre-University
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 32,000RM 32,000
Diploma in Robotic & Automation
Pre-University
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 32,000RM 32,000
Diploma in Digital Marketing
Pre-University
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 32,000RM 32,000
Diploma in Financial Technology
Pre-University
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 32,000RM 32,000
Diploma in Software Engineering
Pre-University
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 32,000RM 32,000

Bachelor

10 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Bachelor of Business Administration (Financial Technology)
Undergraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 65,700RM 65,700
Bachelor of Business Administration (Management Information System)
Undergraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 65,700RM 65,700
Bachelor of Multimedia (Interactive Media)
Undergraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 65,700RM 65,700
Bachelor of Computer Science (Data Science)
Undergraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 65,700RM 65,700
Bachelor of Game Development (Game Technology)
Undergraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 65,700RM 65,700
Bachelor of Computer Science (Honours)
Undergraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 65,700RM 65,700
Bachelor of Software Engineering (Honours)
Undergraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 65,700RM 65,700
Bachelor of Information Technology (Cybersecurity)
Undergraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 65,700RM 65,700
Bachelor in Applied Artificial Intelligence (Honours)
Undergraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep
3 yearsNot statedRM 65,700RM 65,700
Bachelor of Computer Engineering (Honours)
Undergraduate
Intakes: May, Sep
4 yearsNot statedRM 87,600RM 87,600

Masters

4 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Master in Computing (By research)
Postgraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep (coursework); open all year (research)
2 yearsNot statedRM 20,900RM 20,900
Master of Science in Engineering (By research)
Postgraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep (coursework); open all year (research)
2 yearsNot statedRM 20,900RM 20,900
Master of Business Administration (MBA) (By coursework)
Postgraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep (coursework); open all year (research)
1 yearNot statedRM 22,900RM 22,900
Master of Science (Computer Science) (By coursework)
Postgraduate
Intakes: Feb, May, Sep (coursework); open all year (research)
1.5 yearsNot statedRM 22,900RM 22,900

Doctoral

4 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Doctor of Philosophy (Computing)
Postgraduate
Intakes: Open throughout the year
3 yearsNot statedRM 34,900RM 34,900
Doctor of Philosophy in Engineering
Postgraduate
Intakes: Open throughout the year
3 yearsNot statedRM 34,900RM 34,900
Doctor of Philosophy in Business Management
Postgraduate
Intakes: Open throughout the year
3 yearsNot statedRM 34,900RM 34,900
Doctor of Philosophy in Applied Artificial Intelligence
Postgraduate
Intakes: Open throughout the year
3 yearsNot statedRM 34,900RM 34,900

Figures are stated in University Malaysia of Computer Science & Engineering (UNIMY)’s own fee document of 2026, in Malaysian ringgit. “Not stated” means that document gives no figure for that column — it is not a zero. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.