Branch campusBandar Sunway, Subang Jaya, Selangor
Monash University Malaysia
Programmes listed
62
Lowest programme total
RM 40,174
Highest programme total
RM 624,340
Some figures below are not from Monash University Malaysia's own fee document. They are marked where they appear — confirm them with us before relying on them.
Foundation
3 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monash University Foundation Year (MUFY) Pathway Programmes FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 9,720 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 1 year | Not stated | RM 37,900 | RM 40,174 |
| Diploma of Higher Education Studies (Non-science stream) Pathway Programmes FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 10,270 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 1 year | Not stated | RM 40,040 | RM 42,442 |
| Diploma of Higher Education Studies (Science stream) Pathway Programmes FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 11,625 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 1 year | Not stated | RM 45,320 | RM 48,039 |
Diploma
1 programme| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Diploma of Business School of Business FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 18,075 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 70,480 | RM 74,709 |
Bachelor
34 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Pharmaceutical Science (Honours) Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 12,730 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 1 year | Not stated | RM 49,640 | RM 52,618 |
| Bachelor of Arts and Social Sciences School of Arts and Social Sciences FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 33,385 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 130,200 | RM 138,012 |
| Bachelor of Digital Media and Communication School of Arts and Social Sciences FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 33,385 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 130,200 | RM 138,012 |
| Bachelor of Psychology School of Arts and Social Sciences Intakes: Feb / Jul / Oct FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 33,385 for this programme | SOURCE CONFLICT: eduadvisor.my publishes RM129,600 (RM600 apart). Figure used is unienrol's RM130,200 Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 130,200 | RM 138,012 |
| Bachelor of Business and Commerce School of Business Intakes: Feb / Jul / Oct FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 34,125 for this programme | SOURCE CONFLICT: eduadvisor.my publishes RM132,480 (RM600 apart). Figure used is unienrol's RM133,080 Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 133,080 | RM 141,065 |
| Bachelor of Digital Business School of Business FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 34,125 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 133,080 | RM 141,065 |
| Bachelor of Psychology and Business School of Business FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 34,125 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 133,080 | RM 141,065 |
| Bachelor in Actuarial Analytics School of Business FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 36,340 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 141,720 | RM 150,223 |
| Bachelor of Computer Science School of Information Technology FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 36,340 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 141,720 | RM 150,223 |
| Bachelor of Computer Science in Data Science School of Information Technology Intakes: Feb / Jul / Oct FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 36,340 for this programme | SOURCE CONFLICT: eduadvisor.my publishes RM141,120 (RM600 apart). Figure used is unienrol's RM141,720 Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 141,720 | RM 150,223 |
| Bachelor of Applied Data Science School of Information Technology FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 39,665 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 154,680 | RM 163,961 |
| Bachelor of Human Nutrition Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 39,665 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 154,680 | RM 163,961 |
| Bachelor of Medical Bioscience Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 39,665 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 154,680 | RM 163,961 |
| Bachelor of Pharmaceutical Science Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 39,665 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 154,680 | RM 163,961 |
| Bachelor of Food Science and Technology School of Science FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 39,665 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 154,680 | RM 163,961 |
| Bachelor of Science School of Science FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 39,665 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 154,680 | RM 163,961 |
| Bachelor of Business and Commerce and Bachelor of Digital Media and Communication School of Business FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 45,500 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 177,440 | RM 188,086 |
| Bachelor of Business and Commerce and Bachelor of Computer Science School of Business FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 48,455 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 188,960 | RM 200,298 |
| Bachelor of Software Engineering (Honours) School of Information Technology FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 61,516 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 219,680 | RM 232,861 |
| Bachelor of Chemical Engineering (Honours) School of Engineering FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 61,516 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 219,680 | RM 232,861 |
| Bachelor of Civil Engineering (Honours) School of Engineering FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 61,516 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 219,680 | RM 232,861 |
| Bachelor of Electrical and Computer Systems Engineering (Honours) School of Engineering FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 61,516 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 219,680 | RM 232,861 |
| Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering (Honours) School of Engineering FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 61,516 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 219,680 | RM 232,861 |
| Bachelor of Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering (Honours) School of Engineering Intakes: Feb / Jul / Oct FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 61,516 for this programme | SOURCE CONFLICT: eduadvisor.my publishes RM218,880 (RM800 apart). Figure used is unienrol's RM219,680 Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 219,680 | RM 232,861 |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (Honours) Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 62,240 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 242,720 | RM 257,283 |
| Bachelor of Biomedical Engineering (Honours) School of Engineering FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 30,758 for this programme | DATA ANOMALY - FIGURE LIKELY WRONG: RM327,288 is far above every other 4-year engineering degree (RM219,680), and the source's own USD figure implies roughly RM120,000 (RM/USD 10.6 vs 3.90 elsewhere) Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 327,288 | RM 346,925 |
| Bachelor of Materials Engineering (Honours) School of Engineering FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 30,758 for this programme | DATA ANOMALY - FIGURE LIKELY WRONG: RM327,288 is far above every other 4-year engineering degree (RM219,680), and the source's own USD figure implies roughly RM120,000 (RM/USD 10.6 vs 3.90 elsewhere) Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 327,288 | RM 346,925 |
| Bachelor of Medical Science and Doctor of Medicine (BMedSc/MD) Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences Intakes: Feb FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 151,030 for this programme | SOURCE CONFLICT: eduadvisor.my publishes RM588,000 (RM1,000 apart). Figure used is unienrol's RM589,000 Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 5 years | Not stated | RM 589,000 | RM 624,340 |
| Bachelor of Business and Commerce (Honours) School of Business FEE NOT PUBLISHED for this programme. It is an honours/exit-year qualification and the source fee table does not list it separately. FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. Third-party source: https://www.monash.edu.my/ - COURSE LIST ONLY (public third-party listings, Aug 2026). Official fee page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 - NO FEES CAPTURED | 1 year | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Bachelor of Arts (Honours) School of Arts and Social Sciences FEE NOT PUBLISHED for this programme. It is an honours/exit-year qualification and the source fee table does not list it separately. FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. Third-party source: https://www.monash.edu.my/ - COURSE LIST ONLY (public third-party listings, Aug 2026). Official fee page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 - NO FEES CAPTURED | 1 year | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Bachelor of Computer Science (Honours) School of Information Technology FEE NOT PUBLISHED for this programme. It is an honours/exit-year qualification and the source fee table does not list it separately. FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. Third-party source: https://www.monash.edu.my/ - COURSE LIST ONLY (public third-party listings, Aug 2026). Official fee page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 - NO FEES CAPTURED | 1 year | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Bachelor of Medical Science (Honours) Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences FEE NOT PUBLISHED for this programme. It is an honours/exit-year qualification and the source fee table does not list it separately. FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. Third-party source: https://www.monash.edu.my/ - COURSE LIST ONLY (public third-party listings, Aug 2026). Official fee page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 - NO FEES CAPTURED | 1 year | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Bachelor of Science (Honours) School of Science FEE NOT PUBLISHED for this programme. It is an honours/exit-year qualification and the source fee table does not list it separately. FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. Third-party source: https://www.monash.edu.my/ - COURSE LIST ONLY (public third-party listings, Aug 2026). Official fee page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 - NO FEES CAPTURED | 1 year | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Bachelor of Psychology (Honours) School of Arts and Social Sciences FEE NOT PUBLISHED for this programme. It is an honours/exit-year qualification and the source fee table does not list it separately. FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. Third-party source: https://www.monash.edu.my/ - COURSE LIST ONLY (public third-party listings, Aug 2026). Official fee page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 - NO FEES CAPTURED | 1 year | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Postgraduate Diploma
1 programme| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Postgraduate Diploma in Business and Commerce Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 16,695 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 1 year | Not stated | RM 65,100 | RM 69,006 |
Masters
13 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master of Pharmaceutical Science Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 12,485 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 48,680 | RM 51,601 |
| Master of Applied Engineering Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 14,700 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 1 year | Not stated | RM 57,320 | RM 60,759 |
| Master of Communications and Media Studies Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 14,825 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 1.5 years | Not stated | RM 57,800 | RM 61,268 |
| Master of Artificial Intelligence Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 17,617 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 64,380 | RM 68,243 |
| Master of Data Science Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 17,617 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 1.5 years | Not stated | RM 64,380 | RM 68,243 |
| Master of Business Information Systems Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 17,641 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 64,480 | RM 68,349 |
| Master of International Business Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 16,670 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 1.5 years | Not stated | RM 65,000 | RM 68,900 |
| Master of Digital Business Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 16,695 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 1.5 years | Not stated | RM 65,100 | RM 69,006 |
| Master of Professional Counselling Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 18,815 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 73,360 | RM 77,762 |
| Master of Biomedical Science Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 24,965 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 97,360 | RM 103,202 |
| Master of Biotechnology Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 24,965 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 97,360 | RM 103,202 |
| Master of Engineering Science (Research) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 24,965 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 97,360 | RM 103,202 |
| Master of Science (Research) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 24,965 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 97,360 | RM 103,202 |
Doctoral
10 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master of Philosophy (Business) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 24,965 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 97,360 | RM 103,202 |
| Master of Philosophy (Information Technology) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 24,965 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 97,360 | RM 103,202 |
| Master of Philosophy (Pharmacy) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 24,965 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 2 years | Not stated | RM 97,360 | RM 103,202 |
| Doctor of Philosophy (Business) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 37,450 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 3 years | Not stated | RM 146,040 | RM 154,802 |
| Doctor of Philosophy (Information Technology) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 37,450 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 146,040 | RM 154,802 |
| Doctor of Philosophy (Engineering) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 37,450 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 146,040 | RM 154,802 |
| Doctor of Philosophy (Medicine and Health Sciences) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 37,450 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 146,040 | RM 154,802 |
| Doctor of Philosophy (Pharmacy) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 37,450 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 146,040 | RM 154,802 |
| Doctor of Philosophy (Science) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 37,450 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 146,040 | RM 154,802 |
| Doctor of Philosophy (Arts and Social Sciences) Postgraduate Studies FEES ARE THIRD-PARTY AND UNVERIFIED. Monash's own site (monash.edu.my) returns HTTP 403 to automated access, so these figures come from the unienrol.com published fee table (Aug 2026), not from Monash. Treat as indicative and confirm with Monash before relying on them. | Figure is the TOTAL tuition for the whole programme, as published by the source. Grand Total = tuition x 1.06 (6% service tax on international student fees from 1 July 2025). EMGS/visa, registration and administration fees are NOT included - the source does not publish them. | Source also prints USD 37,450 for this programme Third-party source: unienrol.com Monash Malaysia fee table (Aug 2026) - THIRD PARTY, NOT AN OFFICIAL MONASH SOURCE. Official page https://www.monash.edu.my/study/undergraduate/fees returns HTTP 403 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 146,040 | RM 154,802 |
Figures are stated in Monash University Malaysia’s own fee document of 2026, in Malaysian ringgit. “Not stated” means that document gives no figure for that column — it is not a zero. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.
