CollegePetaling Jaya, Selangor
Mantissa College
Programmes listed
6
Lowest programme total
RM 11,000
Highest programme total
RM 34,200
The fee document for Mantissa College states no year. Ask us to confirm these figures before you budget.
Certificate
2 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate in English Language (CIEL) Business & IT First payment (Certificate) RM15,500 | 1 year | Not stated | RM 11,000 | RM 11,000 |
| Certificate in Business Studies (CBS) Business & IT First payment (Certificate) RM15,500 | 1 year | Not stated | RM 11,000 | RM 11,000 |
Diploma
3 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Diploma in Digital Marketing (ODL) Business & IT First payment (Diploma) RM14,300 incl. EMGS 3,500 + Yr1 tuition 8,000 + admin/application/deposit/facilities/registration | 2.5 years | Not stated | RM 24,000 | RM 24,000 |
| Diploma in Information Technology (DITL) Business & IT First payment (Diploma) RM14,300 | 2.5 years | Not stated | RM 24,000 | RM 24,000 |
| Diploma in Business Administration (DIBA) Business & IT First payment (Diploma) RM14,300 | 2.5 years | Not stated | RM 24,000 | RM 24,000 |
Bachelor
1 programme| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor in Business Administration (BBA) Business & IT First payment (Bachelor) RM19,000 incl. EMGS 3,500 + Yr1 tuition 12,200 + exam fee 1,800 + admin/application/deposit | 3 years | Not stated | RM 34,200 | RM 34,200 |
Figures are stated in Mantissa College’s own fee document, in Malaysian ringgit. “Not stated” means that document gives no figure for that column — it is not a zero. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.
