Private universityNilai, Negeri Sembilan
INTI International University (Nilai)
Programmes listed
74
Lowest programme total
RM 5,000
Highest programme total
RM 144,702
Foundation
4 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foundation in Business Foundation Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 1 year | Not stated | RM 21,931 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Foundation in Arts Foundation Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 1 year | Not stated | RM 21,931 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Foundation in Science Foundation Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 1 year | Not stated | RM 21,931 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Foundation in Information Technology Foundation Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 1 year | Not stated | RM 21,931 | Not stated source states tuition only |
Diploma
10 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Diploma in Business (Online Learning) Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 2 years / PT 4 years | Not stated | RM 21,392 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Diploma in Information Technology (Online Learning) Computing & IT Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 2 years / PT 4 years | Not stated | RM 21,417 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Diploma in Business Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 2 years | Not stated | RM 42,080 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Diploma in Accounting Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 2 years | Not stated | RM 42,080 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Diploma in Mass Communication Media & Communication Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 2 years | Not stated | RM 42,248 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Diploma in Information Technology Computing & IT Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 2 years | Not stated | RM 43,845 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Diploma in Mechanical Engineering Engineering, Technology & Quantity Surveying Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 2.5 years | Not stated | RM 46,890 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Diploma in Computer Science Computing & IT Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 2 years | Not stated | RM 46,900 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Diploma in Quantity Surveying Engineering, Technology & Quantity Surveying Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 2.5 years | Not stated | RM 47,369 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Diploma in Civil Engineering Engineering, Technology & Quantity Surveying Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 2.5 years | Not stated | RM 48,220 | Not stated source states tuition only |
Bachelor
33 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Computer Science (Hons) (Online Learning) Computing & IT Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 3 years / PT 6 years | Not stated | RM 38,752 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) - Marketing / International Business / Human Resource Management / Business Administration (Online Learning) Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 3 years / PT 6 years | Not stated | RM 38,756 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons) Computing & IT Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 77,868 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) - Digital Enterprise Management (SA) Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 79,450 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) Management (SA) Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 79,450 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor in Sports Management (Honours) Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 79,451 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Mass Communication (Hons) (SA) Media & Communication Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 79,451 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Honours) in Entrepreneurship and Marketing (SA) Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 79,468 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Honours) in International Business and Logistics Supply Chain Management (SA) Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 79,468 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Mass Communication (Hons) Media & Communication Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 79,640 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Digital Media Media & Communication Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 79,640 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) - Business Administration Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 83,449 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) - International Business Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 83,449 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) - Accounting Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 83,449 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) - Finance Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 83,449 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) - Human Resource Management Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 83,449 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) - Marketing Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 83,449 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) with Psychology Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 83,449 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) - Logistics and Supply Chain Management Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 83,449 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Banking and Finance (Hons) Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 85,166 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Technology in Digital Construction Management Engineering, Technology & Quantity Surveying Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 85,816 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Technology in Intelligent Process and Product Design Engineering, Technology & Quantity Surveying Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 85,824 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Technology in Intelligent Manufacturing Engineering, Technology & Quantity Surveying Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 85,824 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Computer Science (Hons) Computing & IT Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 85,848 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Technology (Honours) Data Science Computing & IT Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 85,848 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Accounting & Finance (Hons) Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 87,556 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Science (Hons) Quantity Surveying Engineering, Technology & Quantity Surveying Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3.5 years | Not stated | RM 87,952 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Biotechnology (Hons) Biotechnology Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 92,588 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering with Honours Engineering, Technology & Quantity Surveying Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 4 years | Not stated | RM 98,036 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Accountancy (Hons) Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 4 years | Not stated | RM 98,098 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Civil Engineering with Honours Engineering, Technology & Quantity Surveying Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 4 years | Not stated | RM 99,848 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| BSc (Hons) in Physiotherapy Health Sciences Intakes: Jan, Jul Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees; Malpractice Insurance RM553.50/yr from Yr 2 | 4 years | Not stated | RM 105,027 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Bachelor of Traditional Chinese Medicines (Hons) Health Sciences Intakes: Jan, Jul Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees; Malpractice Insurance RM553.50/yr from Yr 2 | 5 years | Not stated | RM 144,702 | Not stated source states tuition only |
Masters
19 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master of Science in Data Science (by Research) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 2 years / PT 3 years | Not stated | RM 32,310 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master of Science in Construction Management (Building Information Modelling) (Online Learning) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1 year / PT 2 years | Not stated | RM 33,220 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master of Business Administration (Online Learning) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1.2 years / PT 2.5 years | Not stated | RM 33,228 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master in Information Technology (Online Learning) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1.2 years / PT 2 years | Not stated | RM 33,330 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master in Education Management (Online Learning) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1.2 years / PT 2 years | Not stated | RM 33,330 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master of Science in Innovation and Technology (by Research) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 2 years | Not stated | RM 38,178 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master of Education in Learning, Design and Technology (by Research) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 2 years | Not stated | RM 38,178 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master of Biotechnological Innovations and Application (by Research) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 2 years / PT 3 years | Not stated | RM 39,600 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master in Health Sciences (Physiotherapy) (by Research) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 2 years / PT 3 years | Not stated | RM 39,600 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master of Health Administration Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1 year / PT 2 years | Not stated | RM 41,398 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master of Business Administration Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1 year / PT 2 years | Not stated | RM 41,405 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master in Information Technology Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1 year / PT 2 years | Not stated | RM 41,410 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master in Information Systems Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1 year / PT 2 years | Not stated | RM 41,410 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master in Business Administration (Business Analytics) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1 year / PT 2 years | Not stated | RM 41,412 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master in Entrepreneurship (E-Commerce) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1 year / PT 2 years | Not stated | RM 41,412 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master of Science in Construction Management (Building Information Modelling / Facility Management) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1 year | Not stated | RM 41,415 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master in Education Management Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1 year | Not stated | RM 41,415 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master of Business Administration (Dual Award) Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 1 year / PT 2 years | Not stated | RM 47,112 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Master of Traditional Chinese Medicine Postgraduate Studies Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 2 years / PT 3 years | Not stated | RM 70,002 | Not stated source states tuition only |
Doctoral
5 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doctor of Business Administration (Online Learning) PhD Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 3 years / PT 4 years | Not stated | RM 50,400 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Doctor of Philosophy - Applied Physics / Information Systems / Management (by Research) PhD Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 3 years | Not stated | RM 59,796 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Doctor of Philosophy - Innovation and Technology / Data Science / Education / Financial Technology (by Research) PhD Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 3 years / PT 4 years | Not stated | RM 59,796 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Doctor of Education PhD Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 3 years / PT 4 years | Not stated | RM 59,796 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Doctor of Business Administration PhD Intakes: Jan, May, Sep Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | FT 3 years / PT 4 years | Not stated | RM 59,796 | Not stated source states tuition only |
Other
3 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Intensive English Program (per level) Intensive English Program Intakes: Jan, Mar, May, Jul, Sep, Nov Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 8 weeks per level | Not stated | RM 5,000 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Australian Degree Transfer Programme - Commerce Business & Management Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 2 years | Not stated | RM 53,262 | Not stated source states tuition only |
| Australian Degree Transfer Programme - Science Biotechnology Intakes: Jan, May, Aug Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees | 2 years | Not stated | RM 57,182 | Not stated source states tuition only |
Figures are stated in INTI International University (Nilai)’s own fee document of 2026, in Malaysian ringgit. “Not stated” means that document gives no figure for that column — it is not a zero. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.
