← All institutions
CollegeSubang Jaya, Selangor

INTI International College Subang

Programmes listed
43
Lowest programme total
RM 5,000
Highest programme total
RM 105,320

Foundation

5 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Foundation in Business
Pre-U & Foundation
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1 yearNot statedRM 23,218Not stated
source states tuition only
Foundation in Information Technology
Pre-U & Foundation
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1 yearNot statedRM 23,218Not stated
source states tuition only
Foundation in Design
Pre-U & Foundation
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1 yearNot statedRM 23,218Not stated
source states tuition only
Foundation in Science
Pre-U & Foundation
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1 yearNot statedRM 23,218Not stated
source states tuition only
Foundation in Arts
Pre-U & Foundation
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1 yearNot statedRM 23,218Not stated
source states tuition only

Certificate

5 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Certificate in Hotel Operations
Hospitality
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1.3 yearsNot statedRM 16,800Not stated
source states tuition only
Certificate in Food and Beverage Services
Hospitality
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1.3 yearsNot statedRM 16,800Not stated
source states tuition only
Certificate in Business Studies
Business & Management
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1.3 yearsNot statedRM 17,552Not stated
source states tuition only
Certificate in Information Technology
Computing & IT
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1.6 yearsNot statedRM 17,970Not stated
source states tuition only
Certificate in Art & Design
Art & Design
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1.3 yearsNot statedRM 18,546Not stated
source states tuition only

Diploma

15 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Diploma in Business
Business & Management
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2 yearsNot statedRM 40,439Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Marketing
Business & Management
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2 yearsNot statedRM 42,503Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Mass Communication
Media & Communication
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2 yearsNot statedRM 46,134Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Information Technology
Computing & IT
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2 yearsNot statedRM 46,480Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (Full Time)
Engineering, Technology & Quantity Surveying
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2.5 yearsNot statedRM 46,596Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Interior Design
Art & Design
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2.3 yearsNot statedRM 46,647Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Financial Informatics
Business & Management
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2 yearsNot statedRM 47,285Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Hotel Management
Hospitality
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2 yearsNot statedRM 48,122Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Computer Science
Computing & IT
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2 yearsNot statedRM 48,820Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Digital Media
Media & Communication
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2 yearsNot statedRM 49,956Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Digital Media Design
Art & Design
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2.3 yearsNot statedRM 50,378Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Graphic Design
Art & Design
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2.3 yearsNot statedRM 51,911Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Culinary Arts
Hospitality
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2 yearsNot statedRM 52,126Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Immersive Design
Art & Design
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2.3 yearsNot statedRM 52,480Not stated
source states tuition only
Diploma in Fashion Design
Art & Design
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
2.3 yearsNot statedRM 54,381Not stated
source states tuition only

Bachelor

14 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
3+0 BA (Hons) in Mass Communication, University of Hertfordshire, UK
Media & Communication
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3 yearsNot statedRM 88,496Not stated
source states tuition only
3+0 BA (Hons), University of Hertfordshire, UK - Major: Business Administration / Finance / Marketing / Advertising & Digital Marketing
Business & Management
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3 yearsNot statedRM 89,474Not stated
source states tuition only
3+0 BA (Hons), University of Hertfordshire, UK - Major: Accounting & Finance
Business & Management
Intakes: Jan, Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3 yearsNot statedRM 89,507Not stated
source states tuition only
3+0 BA (Hons) Graphic Design, Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Art & Design
Intakes: Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3 yearsNot statedRM 90,823Not stated
source states tuition only
3+0 BA (Hons) Fashion Management & Communication, Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Art & Design
Intakes: Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3 yearsNot statedRM 91,663Not stated
source states tuition only
Bachelor of Food Service Management with Culinary Arts (Honours) 3+0 in collaboration with CY Cergy, Paris Universite, France
Hospitality
Intakes: Jan, May, Sep
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3 yearsNot statedRM 93,484Not stated
source states tuition only
3+0 Bachelor of Business, Swinburne University of Technology, AUS
Business & Management
Intakes: Mar, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3 yearsNot statedRM 95,566Not stated
source states tuition only
3+0 Bachelor of Media and Communication, Swinburne University of Technology, AUS
Media & Communication
Intakes: Mar, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3 yearsNot statedRM 95,600Not stated
source states tuition only
3+0 Bachelor of Computer Science, Swinburne University of Technology, AUS
Computing & IT
Intakes: Mar, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3 yearsNot statedRM 95,600Not stated
source states tuition only
3+0 Bachelor of Information and Communication Technology, Swinburne University of Technology, AUS
Computing & IT
Intakes: Mar, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3 yearsNot statedRM 95,600Not stated
source states tuition only
3.5+0 Bachelor of Art (Honours) Interior Architecture & Design, Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Art & Design
Intakes: Apr, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
3.5 yearsNot statedRM 97,557Not stated
source states tuition only
4+0 BSc in Business Administration, SNHU, US
Business & Management
Intakes: Jan, Jun, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
4 yearsNot statedRM 102,920Not stated
source states tuition only
4+0 BA in Communication, SNHU, US
Media & Communication
Intakes: Jan, May, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
4 yearsNot statedRM 102,920Not stated
source states tuition only
4+0 BA in Psychology, SNHU, US
Psychology
Intakes: Jan, May, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
4 yearsNot statedRM 105,320Not stated
source states tuition only

Other

4 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Intensive English Program (per level)
English
Intakes: Jan, Mar, Jun, Aug, Oct
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
8 weeks per levelNot statedRM 5,000Not stated
source states tuition only
Cambridge A-Level - 3 Subjects
Pre-U & Foundation
Intakes: Jan, Jul
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1.5 yearsNot statedRM 31,500Not stated
source states tuition only
Cambridge A-Level - 4 Subjects
Pre-U & Foundation
Intakes: Jan, Jul
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees
1.5 yearsNot statedRM 42,000Not stated
source states tuition only
American Degree Transfer Program
American Degree Transfer Program (AUP)
Intakes: Jan, May, Aug
Approximate tuition fee only; subject to 6% SST. Excludes EMGS/registration/admin fees. Advance payment RM19,000 on VAL
2 yearsNot statedRM 48,820Not stated
source states tuition only

Figures are stated in INTI International College Subang’s own fee document of 2026, in Malaysian ringgit. “Not stated” means that document gives no figure for that column — it is not a zero. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.