CollegePetaling Jaya, Selangor
IACT College
Programmes listed
8
Lowest programme total
RM 16,900
Highest programme total
RM 87,000
Foundation
1 programme| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foundation in Media Studies Pre-University Intakes: Feb, Apr, Aug | 1 year | Not stated | RM 16,900 | RM 16,900 |
Diploma
2 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Diploma in Broadcasting and Film Pre-University Intakes: Feb, Apr, Aug | 2 years | Not stated | RM 43,000 | RM 43,000 |
| Diploma in Mass Communication Pre-University Intakes: Feb, Apr, Aug | 2 years | Not stated | RM 43,000 | RM 43,000 |
Bachelor
5 programmes| Programme | Duration | On registration | Tuition total | All-in total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UK Degree Transfer Programme (Mass Communication) (2+1) Undergraduate Intakes: Feb, Apr, Sep RM54,000 + UK Partner Fees; Year 3 = UK Partner Fees | 3 years | Not stated | RM 54,000 | RM 54,000 |
| BA (Hons) Film Production by University of Sunderland (3+0) Undergraduate Intakes: Feb, Apr, Sep CORRECTED 2026-08-18 from BAC_FeeStructure2026_V1.pdf: total fee is 87,000 (28,600 + 28,600 + 29,800), not the 83,800 previously recorded. | 3 years | Not stated | RM 87,000 | RM 87,000 |
| BA (Hons) Advertising & Design by University of Sunderland (3+0) Undergraduate Intakes: Feb, Apr, Sep CORRECTED 2026-08-18 from BAC_FeeStructure2026_V1.pdf: total fee is 87,000 (28,600 + 28,600 + 29,800), not the 83,800 previously recorded. | 3 years | Not stated | RM 87,000 | RM 87,000 |
| BA (Hons) Media Culture and Communication by University of Sunderland (3+0) Undergraduate Intakes: Feb, Apr, Sep CORRECTED 2026-08-18 from BAC_FeeStructure2026_V1.pdf: total fee is 87,000 (28,600 + 28,600 + 29,800), not the 83,800 previously recorded. | 3 years | Not stated | RM 87,000 | RM 87,000 |
| BA (Hons) Social Media Management by University of Sunderland (3+0) Undergraduate Intakes: Feb, Apr, Sep CORRECTED 2026-08-18 from BAC_FeeStructure2026_V1.pdf: total fee is 87,000 (28,600 + 28,600 + 29,800), not the 83,800 previously recorded. | 3 years | Not stated | RM 87,000 | RM 87,000 |
Figures are stated in IACT College’s own fee document of 2026, in Malaysian ringgit. “Not stated” means that document gives no figure for that column — it is not a zero. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.
