← All institutions
Private universitySubang Bestari, Selangor / Kuala Lumpur

HELP University

Programmes listed
50
Lowest programme total
RM 15,475
Highest programme total
RM 116,635

The newest fee document HELP University has issued to us is from 2025. Figures below are what that document states; the institution may have raised them since. Ask us to confirm before you budget.

Foundation

2 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Foundation in Arts
Foundation Studies
Intakes: 6 Jan, 8 May, 7 Jul, 4 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | DISCOUNTED fee for 2025 intakes ONLY - original fee RM27,250. USD 3,800 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 15,200 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 26,975 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
1 yearRM 3,775RM 15,200RM 26,975
Foundation in Science
Foundation Studies
Intakes: 6 Jan, 8 May, 7 Jul, 4 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | DISCOUNTED fee for 2025 intakes ONLY - original fee RM28,650. Science lab fees RM350 x 4 subjects extra. USD 4,150 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 16,600 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 28,375 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
1 yearRM 3,775RM 16,600RM 28,375

Certificate

1 programme
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Certificate in Business Management
HELP Academy
Intakes: 6 Jan, 13 May, 2 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 4,388 indicative at RM4.00 = USD1 | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 17,550 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 29,325 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
1.5 yearsRM 3,775RM 17,550RM 29,325

Diploma

5 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Diploma in Education
Diploma
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | DISCOUNTED fee for 2025 intakes ONLY - original fee RM45,700. USD 4,225 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 16,900 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 28,675 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
2.5 yearsRM 3,775RM 16,900RM 28,675
Diploma in Early Childhood Education
Diploma
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | DISCOUNTED fee for 2025 intakes ONLY - original fee RM45,300. USD 6,725 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 26,900 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 38,675 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
2.5 yearsRM 3,775RM 26,900RM 38,675
Diploma in Communication
Diploma
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD figure misprinted as 'USD 11,0' in the PDF | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 44,180 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 55,955 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
2 yearsRM 3,775RM 44,180RM 55,955
Diploma in Business
Diploma
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 11,475 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 45,900 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 57,675 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
2 yearsRM 3,775RM 45,900RM 57,675
Diploma in Information Technology
Diploma
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 11,920 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 47,680 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 59,455 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
2 yearsRM 3,775RM 47,680RM 59,455

Bachelor

20 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
UK Degree Transfer Programme (Law)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 7 July, 1 Sept
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 17,463 indicative. UK partner university tuition for the transfer year is NOT included | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 69,850 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 81,625 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
2 yearsRM 3,775RM 69,850RM 81,625
Bachelor of Laws (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 27 May, 19 Aug
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 19,535 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 78,140 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 89,915 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 78,140RM 89,915
Bachelor of Information Technology (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 19,989 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 79,955 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 91,730 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 79,955RM 91,730
Bachelor in Information Technology (Data Analytics) (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 19,989 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 79,955 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 91,730 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 79,955RM 91,730
Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 20,261 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 81,045 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 92,820 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 81,045RM 92,820
Bachelor of Communication (Hons)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 20,494 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 81,975 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 93,750 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 81,975RM 93,750
Bachelor in Marketing (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 21,381 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 85,525 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 97,300 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 85,525RM 97,300
Bachelor in International Business (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 21,381 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 85,525 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 97,300 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 85,525RM 97,300
Bachelor of Business (Finance) (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 21,381 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 85,525 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 97,300 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 85,525RM 97,300
Bachelor of Business (Entrepreneurship) (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 21,381 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 85,525 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 97,300 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 85,525RM 97,300
Bachelor of Business (Human Resource Management) (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 21,381 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 85,525 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 97,300 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 85,525RM 97,300
Bachelor of Business Analytics (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 21,381 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 85,525 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 97,300 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 85,525RM 97,300
Bachelor of Economics (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 21,381 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 85,525 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 97,300 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 85,525RM 97,300
Bachelor of Management (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 21,381 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 85,525 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 97,300 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 85,525RM 97,300
Bachelor in Accounting (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 22,100 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 88,400 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 100,175 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 88,400RM 100,175
Bachelor of Computer Science (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 22,396 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 89,585 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 101,360 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 89,585RM 101,360
Bachelor of Business Psychology (Hons)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 22,569 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 90,275 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 102,050 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 90,275RM 102,050
Bachelor in Hospitality Management (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 23,005 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 92,020 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 103,795 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 92,020RM 103,795
Bachelor of Tourism Management (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | USD 23,166 indicative | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 92,665 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 104,440 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 92,665RM 104,440
Bachelor of Psychology (Honours)
Undergraduate Degree
Intakes: 7 Jan, 17 Feb, 27 May, 19 Aug, 22 Sep
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Science lab fee RM250 x 1 subject in Year 2 extra. USD 26,215 indicative. Highest HELP undergraduate fee | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 104,860 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 116,635 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
3 yearsRM 3,775RM 104,860RM 116,635

Masters

14 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Master of Business Administration (ODL)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | ODL = Open Distance Learning. Reduced application (600) and EMGS (486) fees; no ISPF | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 30,000) + application 600 + EMGS 486 + administration 3,000 = published Total 31,086
Not statedRM 1,086RM 27,000RM 31,086
Master of Human Resource Development (MHRD)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 47,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Applied Business Analytics (MABA)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 52,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Entrepreneurship (MER)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 47,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Corporate Governance (MCG)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 47,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Accounting and Finance (MAF)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 47,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Project Management (MPM)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 47,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 52,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Investment and Wealth Management (MIWM)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 52,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Data Science (MDS)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 34,000) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Science in Economic Crime Management (MECM)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 38,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Education (Teaching & Learning) (MTL)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 32,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Master of Clinical Psychology (MCP)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | No special/scholarship rate - Total is built on the NORMAL course fee | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 55,500 (NORMAL rate; no special rate offered) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 = published Total 67,275
Not statedRM 3,775RM 55,500RM 67,275
Master in Counselling
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | No special/scholarship rate - Total is built on the NORMAL course fee | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 57,420 (NORMAL rate; no special rate offered) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 = published Total 69,195
Not statedRM 3,775RM 57,420RM 69,195

Doctoral

7 programmes
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 27,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 52,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 39,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 27,000RM 39,648
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) (ODL)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | ODL = Open Distance Learning. Admin 3,000 plus Thesis Exam Fee 3,000; no ISPF; no special rate | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 35,000 (NORMAL rate; no special rate offered) + application 600 + EMGS 486 + administration 6,000 = published Total 42,086
Not statedRM 1,086RM 35,000RM 42,086
Master of Philosophy (Psychology) (MPhil)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Course fee includes Methodology & Theses. 1 semester = 6 months for this programme. No special rate | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 37,000 (NORMAL rate; no special rate offered) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 = published Total 48,775
Not statedRM 3,775RM 37,000RM 48,775
Doctor of Philosophy (Psychology) (PhD)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Course fee includes Methodology & Theses. 1 semester = 6 months for this programme. No special rate | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 47,000 (NORMAL rate; no special rate offered) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 = published Total 58,775
Not statedRM 3,775RM 47,000RM 58,775
Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 48,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 67,500) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 8,873 = published Total 60,648
Not statedRM 3,775RM 48,000RM 60,648
Doctor of Philosophy in Education (PhD)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | No special/scholarship rate - Total is built on the NORMAL course fee | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 52,500 (NORMAL rate; no special rate offered) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 = published Total 64,275
Not statedRM 3,775RM 52,500RM 64,275
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
ELM Graduate School
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | Postgraduate schedule covers 1 July 2025 to 31 December 2025 | Normal course fee stated as 'From RM75,300' | Fee build-up from PDF: course fee 58,000 (SPECIAL rate; NORMAL rate is 75,300) + application 1,000 + EMGS 2,775 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 = published Total 69,775
Not statedRM 3,775RM 58,000RM 69,775

Other

1 programme
ProgrammeDurationOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
MUET Preparatory Course
Language
Intakes: 3 Jan, 14 Feb, 28 Mar, 9 May, 27 Jun, 8 Aug, 19 Sep, 31 Oct
*** SOURCE IS DATED 2025, NOT 2026 - fees apply to the Year 2025 academic session *** | RM1,850 per part x 2 parts | Total Indicative Fee from the PDF EXCLUDES application, administration, student visa and ISPF fees. Grand Total is COMPUTED: 3,700 + application 1,000 + administration 6,000 + ISPF 2,000 + visa 2,775 = 15,475 | Column Q = application fee 1,000 + visa package 2,775, both payable on application
2 parts (1 month per part)RM 3,775RM 3,700RM 15,475

Figures are stated in HELP University’s own fee document of 2025, in Malaysian ringgit. “Not stated” means that document gives no figure for that column — it is not a zero. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.